Afyon

  • Dr. Hasan Toktaş (Başkan) - hasantoktas@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Ümit Dündar - umitftr@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Selma Eroğlu
  • Dr. Emre Büyükköroğlu
  • Dr. Şükrü Sınıcı - sukrusinici@hotmail.com

Antalya

  • Dr. Cahit Kaçar (Başkan)
  • Dr. İlhan Sezer (Başkan Yrd.) - drilhan@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Hasan Fatih Çay (Sekreter)
  • Dr. Sevan Uğur (Sayman)
  • Dr. Meral Bilgisoy Filiz

Aydın

  • Dr. Ömer F. Şendur (Başkan) - ofsendur@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Yasemin Turan (Başkan Yrd., Sayman) - dr.yaseminturan@gmail.com
  • Dr. Yılmaz Sarıoğlu (Üye) - dryilmazsarioglu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Cavidan Ay (Sekreter) - aycavidan@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Ferruh Çetinkaya (Üye)

Bursa

  • Dr. Lale Altan İnceoğlu - Yönetim Kurulu Başkan
  • Dr. Alev Alp - Yönetim Kurulu Başkan Yardımcısı
  • Dr. Burcu Metin Ökmen - Yönetim Kurulu Sekreter
  • Dr. Meliha Kasapoğlu Aksoy - Yönetim Kurulu Sayman
  • Dr. İlknur Aykurt Karlıbel- Yönetim Kurulu Asıl Üye

Diyarbakır

  • Dr. Remzi Çevik (Başkan) - ftremzi@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kemal Nas (Başkan Yrd.) - knas@dicle.edu.tr
  • Dr. Serdar Em (Başkan Yrd.)
  • Dr. Pelin Oktayoğlu (Sekreter)
  • Dr. Abdullah Zübeyir Dağlı (Sayman)

Elazığ

  • Dr. Arzu Kaya (Başkan) - drarzukaya26@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Ayhan Kaymanlı (Başkan Yrd.) - akamanli@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Semra Aktürk (Sekreter) - semrakayatürk@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Hasan Ulusoy (Üye) - ulusoyh@mynet.com
  • Dr. Gürkan Akgöl (Sayman) - drgurkanakgol@gmail.com

Erzurum

  • Dr. Meltem Alkan Melikoğlu - mamelikoglu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Mahir Uğur - mugur66@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Akın Erdal - aerdal67@hotmail.com

İstanbul

  • Dr. Tuncay Duruöz (Başkan) - duruoz@gmail.com
  • Dr. Hakan Gündüz - drhakang@gmail.com
  • Dr. Ayhan Kamanlı - akamanli@hotmail.com

İstanbul-Trakya

  • Dr. Murat Birtane (Başkan) - mbirtane@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kenan Akgün
  • Dr. Derya Buğdaycı
  • Dr. Aylin Rezvani
  • Dr. Nurettin Taştekin

Manisa

  • Dr. Lale Cerrahoğlu (Başkan) - lalecerrahoglu@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Hatice Sema Öncel (Başkan Yrd.)
  • Dr. Selmin Gülbahar (Sayman)
  • Dr. Özgür Akgül (Genel Sekreter)
  • Dr. Funda Çalış (Üye)

Sivas

  • Dr. Sami Hizmetli (Başkan) - hizmetli@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Ece Kaptanoğlu (Başkan Yrd.) - ekaptan@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mübeccel Arslan - arslan@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Dilara İçağasıoğlu - dilara@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mustafa Kısa - sivas.tip@hotmail.com