Antalya

  • Dr. Cahit Kaçar (President)
  • Dr. İlhan Sezer (Vice President) - drilhan@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Hasan Fatih Çay (Secretary)
  • Dr. Sevan Uğur (Treasurer)
  • Dr. Meral Bilgisoy Filiz

Aydın

  • Dr. Ömer F. Şendur (President) - ofsendur@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Yasemin Turan (Vice President & Treasurer) - dr.yaseminturan@gmail.com
  • Dr. Yılmaz Sarıoğlu (Member) - dryilmazsarioglu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Cavidan Ay (Secretary) - aycavidan@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Ferruh Çetinkaya (Member)

Diyarbakır

  • Dr. Remzi Çevik (President) - ftremzi@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kemal Nas (Vice President) - knas@dicle.edu.tr
  • Dr. Serdar Em (Vice President)
  • Dr. Pelin Oktayoğlu (Secretary)
  • Dr. Abdullah Zübeyir Dağlı (Treasurer)

Elazığ

  • Dr. Arzu Kaya (President) - drarzukaya26@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Ayhan Kaymanlı (Vice President) - akamanli@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Semra Aktürk (Secretary) - semrakayatürk@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Hasan Ulusoy (Member) - ulusoyh@mynet.com
  • Dr. Gürkan Akgöl (Treasurer) - drgurkanakgol@gmail.com

Erzurum

  • Dr. Meltem Alkan Melikoğlu - mamelikoglu@gmail.com
  • Dr. Mahir Uğur - mugur66@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Akın Erdal - aerdal67@hotmail.com

İstanbul

  • Dr. Tuncay Duruöz (President) - duruoz@gmail.com
  • Dr. Hakan Gündüz - drhakang@gmail.com
  • Dr. Ayhan Kamanlı - akamanli@hotmail.com

İstanbul-Trakya

  • Dr. Murat Birtane (President) - mbirtane@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kenan Akgün
  • Dr. Derya Buğdaycı
  • Dr. Aylin Rezvani
  • Dr. Nurettin Taştekin

Manisa

  • Dr. Lale Cerrahoğlu (President) - lalecerrahoglu@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Berrin Durmaz (Vice President) - dr.berrin.durmaz@gmail.com
  • Dr. Sema Öncel (Member) - sema.oncel@deu.edu.tr
  • Dr. Özgür Akgül (General Secretary) - ozgur.akgul.md@gmail.com
  • Dr. Aslıhan Çileli (Treasurer) - draslihancileli@gmail.com

Sivas

  • Dr. Sami Hizmetli (President) - hizmetli@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Ece Kaptanoğlu (Vice President) - ekaptan@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mübeccel Arslan - arslan@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Dilara İçağasıoğlu - dilara@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mustafa Kısa - sivas.tip@hotmail.com